Skip to content
Admission Mantra
The Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge across the harbour water, with the city skyline on the right on a partly cloudy morning.
Flag of Australia

Graduate Diploma of Business

Stanley College · Perth, Australia · Master's (postgraduate)

Researched 28 Oct 2026

Apply with usCall usOfficial course page (opens in a new tab)

Level

Master's

Duration

1 year full-time

Tuition / year

A$19,500 (≈ ₹12.7 lakh)

Intakes

March; August; November

Photo: DXR, CC BY-SA 4.0

Course overview

Graduate Diploma of Business is a postgraduate (master's) course in business & management at Stanley College in Perth, Australia. It takes 1 year full-time, with intakes in March; August; November.

Stanley College is a private institution. Read the full course description, modules and entry rules on the official course page.

Key highlights

Key highlights
UniversityStanley College (Private)
LocationPerth, Australia
CourseGraduate Diploma of Business
LevelMaster's (postgraduate)
Subject areaBusiness & Management
Duration1 year full-time
Tuition per yearA$19,500 (≈ ₹12.7 lakh)
IntakesMarch; August; November
English requirementIELTS 6.5 (no band below 6.0); PTE 54 (50 in each skill); TOEFL iBT 79

Interested in Graduate Diploma of Business?A counsellor checks your eligibility and helps you apply, free of charge.

Fees and costs

Tuition for international students is A$19,500 a year, about ₹12.7 lakh.

International fee on the Stanley College course page; the page does not state the fee year, and the higher education fees page shows the same figures as 2025 promotional tuition fees. Fees are reviewed each year and set when your Letter of Offer is issued: A$9,750 per semester, A$19,500 per year for this 1-year course

Living costs near the university

Living costs
CostIn AUDApprox. in rupees
Homestay placement fee (Perth or Adelaide)A$340one-off≈ ₹22,100
Airport pick-up (Perth)A$170 in AdelaideA$160one-off≈ ₹10,400

Living costs for Australia as a whole: A$29,710–40,000 a year. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ.

Plan my monthly living costs

Career outcomes

Job roles

  • Business analyst
  • Management consultant
  • Project manager
  • Marketing executive
  • Human resources officer
  • Supply chain manager

Employers hiring for these roles worldwide

  • Deloitte
  • PwC
  • EY
  • KPMG
  • Accenture
  • McKinsey & Company
  • Amazon
  • Unilever
  • Procter & Gamble
  • IBM

Eligibility

General entry requirements at Stanley College for master's courses. Some courses ask for more, so check the course page.

  • Graduate Diploma of Business: a bachelor's degree (AQF Level 7) or higher, or an AQF Level 6 qualification with three years' relevant work experience.
  • Master of Business: a bachelor's degree plus at least five years' relevant work experience (including three in management), an AQF Level 6 qualification with three years' experience, or completion of the Graduate Certificate stage.

English requirements

For this course: IELTS 6.5 (no band below 6.0); PTE 54 (50 in each skill); TOEFL iBT 79.

English tests accepted
TestWhat the university asks for
IELTSBachelor's: 6.0 with no band below 5.5. Graduate diploma and master's: 6.5 with no band below 6.0. VET diplomas: usually 5.5. Diploma of Nursing: 7.0 (6.5 in Writing).
PTE AcademicBachelor's: 47 in each skill. Graduate diploma and master's: 54 (50 in each skill). VET diplomas: 39. Diploma of Nursing: 63 with section minimums.
TOEFL iBTBachelor's: 67 with section minimums. Graduate diploma and master's: 79 (18 in each skill).
Duolingo95–100 listed for some VET courses, such as the Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care.

Need a score? IELTS and PTE coaching is available with us.

Intakes

This course starts in: March; August; November.

Upcoming intakes and deadlines in Australia

How to apply

  1. Check the entry requirements and the deadline on the official course page.
  2. Take IELTS, PTE or the test the university accepts, if you need one.
  3. Prepare your documents: transcripts, statement of purpose, recommendation letters and CV.
  4. Apply on the university's application portal and pay any application fee.
  5. Accept your offer, meet any conditions and pay the deposit.
  6. Apply for your student visa for Australia, then arrange accommodation.

Documents you'll need

  • International student application form
  • Passport
  • Class 12 and degree marksheets and certificates
  • English test result from the last two years
  • CV showing work experience (Master of Business)
  • Non-refundable application fee

About Stanley College

Stanley College is a private college in Perth that teaches both higher education degrees and vocational (VET) qualifications. Its degrees are a Bachelor of Business (accounting, management, digital marketing or hospitality and events majors), a Bachelor of ICT, a Bachelor of Community Services and a Master of Business, taught in Perth and at an Adelaide city campus. Its VET courses include the Diploma of Nursing, early childhood, IT, business and a chain of commercial cookery and hospitality management qualifications.

Indian students look at Stanley College for lower-cost business and IT degrees, the Diploma of Nursing and cookery courses in Perth. Its short cookery and hospitality courses (26 weeks each) are not listed below because their pages do not say whether the fee is per year or for the whole course. Stanley College is not ranked in world university tables.

Similar courses

FAQs

What is the fee for Graduate Diploma of Business at Stanley College?

The tuition for international students is A$19,500 a year (about ₹12.7 lakh). International fee on the Stanley College course page; the page does not state the fee year, and the higher education fees page shows the same figures as 2025 promotional tuition fees. Fees are reviewed each year and set when your Letter of Offer is issued: A$9,750 per semester, A$19,500 per year for this 1-year course. Fees usually rise each year, so check the course page before you apply.

How long is Graduate Diploma of Business?

The course takes 1 year full-time.

What English score do I need?

IELTS 6.5 (no band below 6.0); PTE 54 (50 in each skill); TOEFL iBT 79. Some universities also accept Class 12 English marks or other tests; confirm on the course page.

When can I start?

Intakes: March; August; November. Apply early: popular courses can fill up before the deadline.

Can Admission Mantra help me apply?

Yes. A counsellor checks your eligibility, helps you prepare your documents and statement of purpose, and guides you through the application and visa. The first conversation is free.

We researched this page on 28 Oct 2026 from the university's own pages. Fees, entry rules and intakes change every year; confirm them on the official course page before you apply. Listing a course doesn't mean Admission Mantra represents the university.

  1. Stanley College: Graduate Diploma of Business (opens in a new tab)
  2. Stanley College: home page and course list (opens in a new tab)
  3. Stanley College Higher Education: fees (opens in a new tab)
  4. Stanley College: Master of Business (opens in a new tab)
  5. Stanley College: Bachelor of Business (opens in a new tab)

Apply with Admission Mantra

Tell us about yourself and a counsellor will check your eligibility for Graduate Diploma of Business at Stanley College.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories