Course overview
Master of Business Administration (Digital Transformation) is a postgraduate (master's) course in business & management at AIBI Higher Education in Sydney, Australia. It takes 2 years full time (16 units over 6 trimesters), with intakes in March; June; September.
AIBI Higher Education is a private institution. Read the full course description, modules and entry rules on the official course page.
Key highlights
| University | AIBI Higher Education (Private) |
|---|---|
| Location | Sydney, Australia |
| Course | Master of Business Administration (Digital Transformation) |
| Level | Master's (postgraduate) |
| Subject area | Business & Management |
| Duration | 2 years full time (16 units over 6 trimesters) |
| Tuition per year | A$27,000 (≈ ₹17.6 lakh) |
| Intakes | March; June; September |
| English requirement | IELTS Academic 6.0 overall, with 6.0 in Speaking and Writing and 5.5 in Reading and Listening |
Interested in Master of Business Administration (Digital Transformation)?A counsellor checks your eligibility and helps you apply, free of charge.
Fees and costs
Tuition for international students is A$27,000 a year, about ₹17.6 lakh. Over 2 years that is roughly A$54,000 (≈ ₹35.1 lakh) before any yearly increase.
Published as A$54,000 in total (A$3,375 per subject); A$54,000 ÷ 2 years = A$27,000 a year. Introductory price for the first two intakes: A$32,400 in total. Fee year not stated; postgraduate international discount of 30% shown on the international page
Living costs for Australia as a whole: A$29,710–40,000 a year. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ.
Plan my monthly living costsCareer outcomes
Graduate employment
92.2%
Full-time employment rate
Job roles
- Business analyst
- Management consultant
- Project manager
- Marketing executive
- Human resources officer
- Supply chain manager
Employers hiring for these roles worldwide
Deloitte
PwC
EY
KPMG
Accenture
McKinsey & Company
Amazon
Unilever
Procter & Gamble
IBM
Eligibility
General entry requirements at AIBI Higher Education for master's courses. Some courses ask for more, so check the course page.
- An Australian bachelor's degree (AQF Level 7) or equivalent.
- Applicants who do not meet this may be considered through the Graduate Certificate of Business Administration pathway.
English requirements
For this course: IELTS Academic 6.0 overall, with 6.0 in Speaking and Writing and 5.5 in Reading and Listening.
| Test | What the university asks for |
|---|---|
| IELTS (bachelor's degrees) | 6.0 overall with no band below 5.5. |
| PTE (bachelor's degrees) | 52 overall with no band below 50. |
| IELTS (MBA) | 6.0 overall, with 6.0 in Speaking and Writing and 5.5 in Reading and Listening. |
| IELTS (Master of IT in Cyber Security) | 6.5 overall with no band below 6.0. |
Intakes
This course starts in: March; June; September.
Upcoming intakes and deadlines in AustraliaHow to apply
- Check the entry requirements and the deadline on the official course page.
- Take IELTS, PTE or the test the university accepts, if you need one.
- Prepare your documents: transcripts, statement of purpose, recommendation letters and CV.
- Apply on the university's application portal and pay any application fee.
- Accept your offer, meet any conditions and pay the deposit.
- Apply for your student visa for Australia, then arrange accommodation.
Documents you'll need
- Valid passport (at least six months' validity)
- Class 10 and Class 12 mark sheets
- Degree certificate and transcripts (postgraduate)
- English test score
- Evidence of funds for the Genuine Student and visa checks
- A$250 application processing fee
Scholarships
International tuition discount (undergraduate)
UG
Value: 10% for offshore applicants (not for the USA, Canada, China, UAE, Saudi Arabia or Oman); onshore 30% in Sydney and up to 40% in Melbourne, Brisbane and Perth
International students on bachelor's degrees. Applicants from India applying offshore fall in the 10% group.
Official pageInternational tuition discount (MBA)
PG
Value: 30% off the MBA (Digital Transformation)
International students, onshore or offshore, at all campuses.
Official page
About AIBI Higher Education
AIBI Higher Education is the trading name of the Australian Institute of Business Intelligence, a small private higher education provider registered with TEQSA. It has four campuses, in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Perth, and teaches business, cyber security and information technology degrees.
Indian students look at AIBI for an MBA in Digital Transformation or a Master of IT in Cyber Security with three intakes a year, and for tuition discounts of 10% to 40% for international students. AIBI is not a university and is not in world rankings.
Similar courses
Business & Management courses at other universities in Australia
- Master of Business Administration (MBA)ACAP University College2 years full time (6 trimesters); Perth campus · A$30,500 / year
- Master of Business AdministrationAdelaide Institute of Higher Education2 years (full time) · A$28,875 / year
- Graduate Certificate in ManagementAdelaide Institute of Higher Education6 months (full time) · A$14,438 / year
- Master of Business AdministrationAdelaide University1.5 years full time · A$57,100 / year
- Master of Business Administration (Business Analytics)AIH Higher Education2 years full time · A$21,440 / year
- Master of Project ManagementAIH Higher Education2 years full time · A$22,320 / year
More courses at AIBI Higher Education
FAQs
What is the fee for Master of Business Administration (Digital Transformation) at AIBI Higher Education?
The tuition for international students is A$27,000 a year (about ₹17.6 lakh). Published as A$54,000 in total (A$3,375 per subject); A$54,000 ÷ 2 years = A$27,000 a year. Introductory price for the first two intakes: A$32,400 in total. Fee year not stated; postgraduate international discount of 30% shown on the international page. Fees usually rise each year, so check the course page before you apply.
How long is Master of Business Administration (Digital Transformation)?
The course takes 2 years full time (16 units over 6 trimesters).
What English score do I need?
IELTS Academic 6.0 overall, with 6.0 in Speaking and Writing and 5.5 in Reading and Listening. Some universities also accept Class 12 English marks or other tests; confirm on the course page.
When can I start?
Intakes: March; June; September. Apply early: popular courses can fill up before the deadline.
Can Admission Mantra help me apply?
Yes. A counsellor checks your eligibility, helps you prepare your documents and statement of purpose, and guides you through the application and visa. The first conversation is free.
We researched this page on 28 Oct 2026 from the university's own pages. Fees, entry rules and intakes change every year; confirm them on the official course page before you apply. Listing a course doesn't mean Admission Mantra represents the university.
