Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of AustraliaCourses and fees

stanley-college: courses for international students

  • Perth, Australia
  • Private
  • Est. Not stated on the Stanley College pages we checked

Showing 8 of 8 courses · tuition A$9,800 – A$19,500 a year

  • Master'sBusiness & Management

    Master of Business

    Tuition per year
    A$19,500
    International fee on the Stanley College course page; the page does not state the fee year, and the higher education fees page shows the same figures as 2025 promotional tuition fees. Fees are reviewed each year and set when your Letter of Offer is issued: A$9,750 per semester, A$19,500 per year, A$39,000 total
    Duration
    2 years full-time (1.5 years with a prior business degree)
    Intakes
    March; August; November
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.5 (no band below 6.0); PTE 54 (50 in each skill); TOEFL iBT 79 (18 in each skill)
  • Bachelor'sComputer Science & IT

    Bachelor of Information and Communications Technology

    Tuition per year
    A$17,800
    International fee on the Stanley College course page; the page does not state the fee year, and the higher education fees page shows the same figures as 2025 promotional tuition fees. Fees are reviewed each year and set when your Letter of Offer is issued: A$17,800 per year, A$53,400 total
    Duration
    3 years full-time
    Intakes
    March; August; November
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.0 (no band below 5.5); PTE 47 (47 in each skill); TOEFL iBT 67
  • Bachelor'sBusiness & Management

    Bachelor of Business (Accounting, Management, Digital Marketing, or Hospitality and Events Management)

    Tuition per year
    A$16,500
    International fee on the Stanley College course page; the page does not state the fee year, and the higher education fees page shows the same figures as 2025 promotional tuition fees. Fees are reviewed each year and set when your Letter of Offer is issued: A$16,500 per year, A$49,500 total
    Duration
    3 years full-time
    Intakes
    March; August; November
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.0 (no band below 5.5); PTE 47 (47 in each skill); TOEFL iBT 67
  • Bachelor'sNursing & Allied Health

    HLT54121 Diploma of Nursing

    Tuition per year
    A$18,000
    International fee on the Stanley College course page, under its VET Fees and Charges Policy 2026 (indicative; may change at enrolment): A$18,000 per year, A$36,000 total, plus a A$2,000 materials fee
    Duration
    104 weeks including 24 weeks of holidays; 560 hours of clinical placement
    Intakes
    March; May; August; October (2027: 15 March, 24 May, 2 August, 11 October)
    English requirement
    IELTS Academic 7.0 (7.0 in Listening, Reading and Speaking; 6.5 Writing); PTE 63 with section minimums (tests from 23 April 2026)
  • Master'sBusiness & Management

    Graduate Diploma of Business

    Tuition per year
    A$19,500
    International fee on the Stanley College course page; the page does not state the fee year, and the higher education fees page shows the same figures as 2025 promotional tuition fees. Fees are reviewed each year and set when your Letter of Offer is issued: A$9,750 per semester, A$19,500 per year for this 1-year course
    Duration
    1 year full-time
    Intakes
    March; August; November
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.5 (no band below 6.0); PTE 54 (50 in each skill); TOEFL iBT 79
  • Bachelor's

    Bachelor of Community Services

    Tuition per year
    A$17,800
    International fee on the Stanley College course page; the page does not state the fee year, and the higher education fees page shows the same figures as 2025 promotional tuition fees. Fees are reviewed each year and set when your Letter of Offer is issued: A$17,800 per year, A$53,400 total
    Duration
    3 years full-time
    Intakes
    March; August; November
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.0 (no band below 5.5); PTE 47 (47 in each skill); TOEFL iBT 67
  • Bachelor'sComputer Science & IT

    ICT50220 Diploma of Information Technology (Cyber Security)

    Tuition per year
    A$11,000
    International fee on the Stanley College course page, under its VET Fees and Charges Policy 2026 (indicative; may change at enrolment): tuition A$11,000 for the 52-week course, plus a A$1,100 materials fee
    Duration
    52 weeks including 12 weeks of holidays
    Intakes
    January; March; May; August; October
    English requirement
    IELTS 5.5 (Academic or General Training); PTE 39
  • Bachelor's

    CHC50125 Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

    Tuition per year
    A$9,800
    International fee on the Stanley College course page, under its VET Fees and Charges Policy 2026 (indicative; may change at enrolment): tuition A$9,800 for the 52-week standard pathway, plus a A$680 materials fee
    Duration
    52 weeks including 12 weeks of holidays (standard pathway); needs a Certificate III in Early Childhood first
    Intakes
    Several a year (2027: January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, November)
    English requirement
    IELTS 5.5 (Academic or General Training); PTE 39; Duolingo 95–100

Fees are for international students per year, from the university's course pages (researched 28 Oct 2026). They usually rise each year and some courses charge more in later years. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ. This list shows popular courses with published fees, not every course the university offers. See all courses on the official website.

Back to stanley-college

Talk to our counsellor

Not sure which course at stanley-college fits your marks and budget? A counsellor will help you choose and apply.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories