Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of CanadaCourses and fees

assiniboine-college: courses for international students

  • Brandon, Canada
  • Public
  • Est. 1961

Showing 8 of 8 courses · tuition C$16,790 – C$19,195 a year

  • Master'sComputer Science & IT

    Cybersecurity (Advanced Diploma)

    Tuition per year
    C$19,195
    Assiniboine's international tuition estimate for the whole 8-month programme (academic year not stated). Course fees, students' association fees, health insurance and supplies are extra
    Duration
    8 months full-time (60 credits); Brandon, Victoria Avenue East Campus
    Intakes
    September 2027
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.5, no band below 6.0, or equivalent
  • Master'sFinance & Accounting

    Accounting (Advanced Diploma)

    Tuition per year
    C$16,790
    Assiniboine's international estimate for the whole 8-month programme (academic year not stated; subject to change). Course fees (about CAD 1,050–1,420), students' association fees (CAD 640), health insurance (CAD 825) and books are extra
    Duration
    8 months full-time (60 credits); needs a 2-year diploma or degree and entry-level accounting
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.0, no band below 5.5, or equivalent
  • Master'sBusiness & Management

    Human Resource Management (Advanced Diploma)

    Tuition per year
    C$16,790
    Assiniboine's international estimate for the whole 8-month programme (academic year not stated; subject to change). Course fees (about CAD 1,050–1,420), students' association fees (CAD 640), health insurance (CAD 825) and books are extra
    Duration
    8 months full-time (60 credits); needs a 2-year diploma or degree
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.0, no band below 5.5, or equivalent
  • Master'sBusiness & Management

    Marketing (Advanced Diploma)

    Tuition per year
    C$16,790
    Assiniboine's international estimate for the whole 8-month programme (academic year not stated; subject to change). Course fees (about CAD 1,050–1,420), students' association fees (CAD 640), health insurance (CAD 825) and books are extra
    Duration
    8 months full-time (60 credits); needs a 2-year diploma or degree
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    IELTS 6.0, no band below 5.5, or equivalent
  • Bachelor'sComputer Science & IT

    Network Administration Technology (Diploma)

    Tuition per year
    C$16,790
    Year 1 international tuition estimate (Year 2: CAD 17,010); academic year not stated. Course fees, CAD 640 students' association fees, CAD 825 health insurance and supplies are extra
    Duration
    2 years full-time (121 credits); Brandon
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Meet Assiniboine's English proficiency requirement for the programme (scores in its ELP requirements by programme document), unless exempt
  • Bachelor'sComputer Science & IT

    Web and Interactive Development (Diploma)

    Tuition per year
    C$16,790
    Year 1 international tuition estimate (Year 2: CAD 17,010); academic year not stated. Course fees, CAD 640 students' association fees, CAD 825 health insurance and supplies are extra
    Duration
    2 years full-time, with a practicum; Brandon, Centre for Creative Media
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Meet Assiniboine's English proficiency requirement for the programme (scores in its ELP requirements by programme document), unless exempt; English 40S or equivalent at 65%
  • Bachelor'sBusiness & Management

    Business Administration: Digital Marketing (Diploma)

    Tuition per year
    C$16,790
    Year 1 international tuition estimate (Year 2: CAD 16,730); academic year not stated. Course fees, CAD 640 students' association fees, CAD 825 health insurance and supplies are extra
    Duration
    2 years full-time (120 credits); Brandon or Dauphin
    Intakes
    September; January (Brandon). September (Dauphin)
    English requirement
    Meet Assiniboine's English proficiency requirement for the programme (scores in its ELP requirements by programme document), unless exempt
  • Bachelor'sEngineering

    Mechatronics Engineering Technology (Robotics and Automation) (Diploma)

    Tuition per year
    C$17,630
    Year 1 international tuition estimate (Year 2: CAD 15,060; Year 3: CAD 17,570); academic year not stated. Course fees, students' association fees, health insurance and supplies are extra
    Duration
    3 years full-time (180 credits); Brandon, North Hill Campus
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Meet Assiniboine's English proficiency requirement for the programme (scores in its ELP requirements by programme document), unless exempt

Fees are for international students per year, from the university's course pages (researched 28 Oct 2026). They usually rise each year and some courses charge more in later years. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ. This list shows popular courses with published fees, not every course the university offers. See all courses on the official website.

Back to assiniboine-college

Talk to our counsellor

Not sure which course at assiniboine-college fits your marks and budget? A counsellor will help you choose and apply.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories