Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of CanadaCourses and fees

universite-sainte-anne: courses for international students

  • Church Point (Pointe-de-l'Église), Canada
  • Public
  • Est. Not stated on Sainte-Anne's pages we checked

Showing 7 of 7 courses · tuition C$16,190 – C$16,190 a year

  • Bachelor'sBusiness & Management

    Baccalauréat en Administration des affaires (Bachelor of Business Administration)

    Tuition per year
    C$16,190
    International tuition of CAD 1,619 per 3-credit course on Sainte-Anne's fee list (year not stated), shown for 10 courses a year. An international bursary of CAD 125.40 per 3-credit course is applied automatically, bringing it to about CAD 14,936. Lab fees (CAD 132 a course), other compulsory fees and health insurance (CAD 562 a year) are extra
    Duration
    4 years, Pointe-de-l'Église campus
    Intakes
    September (apply by 1 May); January (apply by 1 August)
    English requirement
    Taught in French: a French placement test sets your French courses, and an integrated French immersion option helps non-francophones. Sainte-Anne does not publish an English test requirement for its French programmes
  • Bachelor'sBusiness & Management

    Baccalauréat en Administration des affaires, programme d'éducation coopérative

    Tuition per year
    C$16,190
    International tuition of CAD 1,619 per 3-credit course on Sainte-Anne's fee list (year not stated), shown for 10 courses a year. An international bursary of CAD 125.40 per 3-credit course is applied automatically, bringing it to about CAD 14,936. Lab fees (CAD 132 a course), other compulsory fees and health insurance (CAD 562 a year) are extra
    Duration
    4 years, with co-op
    Intakes
    September (apply by 1 May); January (apply by 1 August)
    English requirement
    Taught in French: a French placement test sets your French courses, and an integrated French immersion option helps non-francophones. Sainte-Anne does not publish an English test requirement for its French programmes
  • Bachelor'sBusiness & Management

    Baccalauréat ès arts avec majeure en Commerce

    Tuition per year
    C$16,190
    International tuition of CAD 1,619 per 3-credit course on Sainte-Anne's fee list (year not stated), shown for 10 courses a year. An international bursary of CAD 125.40 per 3-credit course is applied automatically, bringing it to about CAD 14,936. Lab fees (CAD 132 a course), other compulsory fees and health insurance (CAD 562 a year) are extra
    Duration
    4 years
    Intakes
    September (apply by 1 May); January (apply by 1 August)
    English requirement
    Taught in French: a French placement test sets your French courses, and an integrated French immersion option helps non-francophones. Sainte-Anne does not publish an English test requirement for its French programmes
  • Bachelor'sLife Sciences

    Baccalauréat ès sciences avec majeure en Biologie

    Tuition per year
    C$16,190
    International tuition of CAD 1,619 per 3-credit course on Sainte-Anne's fee list (year not stated), shown for 10 courses a year. An international bursary of CAD 125.40 per 3-credit course is applied automatically, bringing it to about CAD 14,936. Lab fees (CAD 132 a course), other compulsory fees and health insurance (CAD 562 a year) are extra
    Duration
    4 years (4½ years in the co-op version)
    Intakes
    September (apply by 1 May); January (apply by 1 August)
    English requirement
    Taught in French: a French placement test sets your French courses, and an integrated French immersion option helps non-francophones. Sainte-Anne does not publish an English test requirement for its French programmes
  • Bachelor'sMedicine & Health Sciences

    Diplôme préparatoire en Sciences de la santé

    Tuition per year
    C$16,190
    International tuition of CAD 1,619 per 3-credit course on Sainte-Anne's fee list (year not stated), shown for 10 courses a year. An international bursary of CAD 125.40 per 3-credit course is applied automatically, bringing it to about CAD 14,936. Lab fees (CAD 132 a course), other compulsory fees and health insurance (CAD 562 a year) are extra
    Duration
    2 years (a version preparing for veterinary medicine is also offered)
    Intakes
    September (apply by 1 May); January (apply by 1 August)
    English requirement
    Taught in French: a French placement test sets your French courses, and an integrated French immersion option helps non-francophones. Sainte-Anne does not publish an English test requirement for its French programmes
  • Bachelor's

    Baccalauréat spécialisé en Service social (Social Work)

    Tuition per year
    C$16,190
    International tuition of CAD 1,619 per 3-credit course on Sainte-Anne's fee list (year not stated), shown for 10 courses a year. An international bursary of CAD 125.40 per 3-credit course is applied automatically, bringing it to about CAD 14,936. Lab fees (CAD 132 a course), other compulsory fees and health insurance (CAD 562 a year) are extra
    Duration
    4 years
    Intakes
    September (apply by 1 May); January (apply by 1 August)
    English requirement
    Taught in French: a French placement test sets your French courses, and an integrated French immersion option helps non-francophones. Sainte-Anne does not publish an English test requirement for its French programmes
  • Bachelor'sLife Sciences

    Baccalauréat ès sciences sans majeure

    Tuition per year
    C$16,190
    International tuition of CAD 1,619 per 3-credit course on Sainte-Anne's fee list (year not stated), shown for 10 courses a year. An international bursary of CAD 125.40 per 3-credit course is applied automatically, bringing it to about CAD 14,936. Lab fees (CAD 132 a course), other compulsory fees and health insurance (CAD 562 a year) are extra
    Duration
    3 years
    Intakes
    September (apply by 1 May); January (apply by 1 August)
    English requirement
    Taught in French: a French placement test sets your French courses, and an integrated French immersion option helps non-francophones. Sainte-Anne does not publish an English test requirement for its French programmes

Fees are for international students per year, from the university's course pages (researched 28 Oct 2026). They usually rise each year and some courses charge more in later years. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ. This list shows popular courses with published fees, not every course the university offers. See all courses on the official website.

Back to universite-sainte-anne

Talk to our counsellor

Not sure which course at universite-sainte-anne fits your marks and budget? A counsellor will help you choose and apply.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories