Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of United KingdomCourses and fees

presbyterian-theological-faculty-ireland: courses for international students

  • Belfast, United Kingdom
  • Public
  • Est. Not stated on the pages reviewed

Showing 1 of 1 courses · tuition £17,300 – £17,300 a year

  • Master's

    PhD Theology

    Tuition per year
    £17,300
    2026/27 international (including EU) full-time fee per year, plus £210 annual registration; 2027/28 not yet shown
    Duration
    Full time or part time (length not stated; thesis of 80,000–100,000 words)
    Intakes
    Ask Union Theological College
    English requirement
    IELTS Academic 7.0 (6.5 in all elements) or TOEFL iBT 100 (20 in each skill), the postgraduate requirement

Fees are for international students per year, from the university's course pages (researched 28 Oct 2026). They usually rise each year and some courses charge more in later years. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ. This list shows popular courses with published fees, not every course the university offers. See all courses on the official website.

Back to presbyterian-theological-faculty-ireland

Talk to our counsellor

Not sure which course at presbyterian-theological-faculty-ireland fits your marks and budget? A counsellor will help you choose and apply.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories