Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of United KingdomCourses and fees

plymouth-marjon-university: courses for international students

  • Plymouth, United Kingdom
  • Public
  • Est. 1840

Showing 6 of 6 courses · tuition £15,200 – £16,500 a year

  • Master'sBusiness & Management

    MSc Business, Management and Enterprise

    Tuition per year
    £16,500
    2026/27 non-UK fee for full-time taught master's (fees and funding page; also on the course page); 2027/28 not yet published
    Duration
    1 year full time (hybrid: campus and online, two days a week)
    Intakes
    Start month not stated on the course page; ask Marjon
    English requirement
    IELTS for UKVI 6.5 in each category, or PTE Academic UKVI 76 in each (Student visa)
  • Master'sMedicine & Health Sciences

    Master of Public Health (MPH)

    Tuition per year
    £16,500
    2026/27 non-UK fee for full-time taught master's (fees and funding page; also on the course page); 2027/28 not yet published
    Duration
    Full time available (length not stated); up to 3 years part time
    Intakes
    Start month not stated on the course page; ask Marjon
    English requirement
    IELTS for UKVI 6.5 in each category, or PTE Academic UKVI 76 in each (Student visa)
  • Master'sLife Sciences

    MSc Psychology (Conversion)

    Tuition per year
    £16,500
    2026/27 non-UK fee for full-time taught master's (fees and funding page; also on the course page); 2027/28 not yet published. BPS accredited; not open to those with a psychology bachelor's
    Duration
    1 year full time
    Intakes
    Start month not stated on the course page; ask Marjon
    English requirement
    IELTS for UKVI 6.5 in each category, or PTE Academic UKVI 76 in each (Student visa)
  • Bachelor'sLife Sciences

    BSc (Hons) Sport & Exercise Sciences

    Tuition per year
    £15,200
    2026/27 non-UK fee for all undergraduate degrees (fees and funding page); 2027/28 not yet published and will rise with inflation. Full year paid before starting
    Duration
    3 years full time
    Intakes
    Start month not stated on the course page; ask Marjon
    English requirement
    IELTS for UKVI 6.0 in each category, or PTE Academic UKVI 59 in each
  • Bachelor'sNursing & Allied Health

    BSc (Hons) Sport Therapy

    Tuition per year
    £15,200
    2026/27 non-UK fee for all undergraduate degrees (fees and funding page); 2027/28 not yet published and will rise with inflation. Full year paid before starting
    Duration
    3 years full time
    Intakes
    Start month not stated on the course page; ask Marjon
    English requirement
    IELTS for UKVI 6.0 in each category, or PTE Academic UKVI 59 in each
  • Bachelor'sNursing & Allied Health

    BSc (Hons) Speech & Language Therapy

    Tuition per year
    £15,200
    2026/27 non-UK fee for all undergraduate degrees (fees and funding page); 2027/28 not yet published and will rise with inflation. Full year paid before starting. HCPC and RCSLT approved
    Duration
    3.5 years full time
    Intakes
    Start month not stated on the course page; ask Marjon
    English requirement
    IELTS 8.0 with no element below 7.5

Fees are for international students per year, from the university's course pages (researched 28 Oct 2026). They usually rise each year and some courses charge more in later years. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ. This list shows popular courses with published fees, not every course the university offers. See all courses on the official website.

Back to plymouth-marjon-university

Talk to our counsellor

Not sure which course at plymouth-marjon-university fits your marks and budget? A counsellor will help you choose and apply.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories