Course overview
Master of Science in Digital Marketing and Consumer Analytics is a postgraduate (master's) course in business & management at Canadian University Dubai in Dubai, Dubai (UAE). It takes 33 credit hours (CUD does not state the length), with intakes in Fall, Spring (January 2027) and October (MBA); see CUD's graduate intake schedule.
Canadian University Dubai is a private institution, ranked =616 in the world in the QS World University Rankings 2027. Read the full course description, modules and entry rules on the official course page.
Key highlights
| University | Canadian University Dubai (Private) |
|---|---|
| Location | Dubai, Dubai (UAE) |
| Course | Master of Science in Digital Marketing and Consumer Analytics |
| Level | Master's (postgraduate) |
| Subject area | Business & Management |
| Duration | 33 credit hours (CUD does not state the length) |
| Tuition per year | AED 92,689 (≈ ₹23.2 lakh) |
| Intakes | Fall, Spring (January 2027) and October (MBA); see CUD's graduate intake schedule |
| English requirement | English proficiency required; CUD does not publish the master's minimum score online, so confirm with admissions |
Interested in Master of Science in Digital Marketing and Consumer Analytics?A counsellor checks your eligibility and helps you apply, free of charge.
Fees and costs
Tuition for international students is AED 92,689 a year, about ₹23.2 lakh.
Total programme tuition incl. VAT (not per year), at rates effective from 2023/24; plus AED 2,604 incidental fees a year
Living costs near the university
| Cost | In AED | Approx. in rupees |
|---|---|---|
| Two-bedroom apartment, shared (2 per room) | AED 36,000per year | ≈ ₹9 lakh |
| Studio, shared | AED 42,625per year | ≈ ₹10.7 lakh |
| One-bedroom apartment, shared by 2 | AED 46,500per year | ≈ ₹11.6 lakh |
| Studio, single | AED 85,250per year | ≈ ₹21.3 lakh |
| Refundable deposit | AED 3,000one-off | ≈ ₹75,000 |
Living costs for Dubai (UAE) as a whole: AED 45,000–100,000 a year. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ.
Plan my monthly living costsEligibility
General entry requirements at Canadian University Dubai for master's courses. Some courses ask for more, so check the course page.
- A recognised bachelor's degree; CUD does not publish the minimum CGPA or English score for master's entry online, so confirm with admissions.
- Master's programmes are taught on campus and attendance is required; CUD does not offer online or distance degrees.
- Check the graduate intake schedule: the MBA has an October intake and many programmes start in Spring (January 2027).
English requirements
For this course: English proficiency required; CUD does not publish the master's minimum score online, so confirm with admissions.
| Test | What the university asks for |
|---|---|
| IELTS Academic | 5.0 for most bachelor's programmes (5.5 for the BA in Creative Industries). IELTS Indicator, online and UKVI versions are not accepted. |
| TOEFL | iBT 61 for tests before 21 January 2026, or 2.5 on the new scale; TOEFL ITP 500. TOEFL Home Edition is not accepted. |
| PTE Academic | Listed as an accepted test; CUD does not publish the minimum score on its admission page |
| English-medium schooling | Waiver for applicants from non-UAE curricula taught in English, with official proof of the medium of instruction |
Intakes
This course starts in: Fall, Spring (January 2027) and October (MBA); see CUD's graduate intake schedule.
Upcoming intakes and deadlines in Dubai (UAE)How to apply
- Check the entry requirements and the deadline on the official course page.
- Take IELTS, PTE or the test the university accepts, if you need one.
- Prepare your documents: transcripts, statement of purpose, recommendation letters and CV.
- Apply on the university's application portal and pay any application fee.
- Accept your offer, meet any conditions and pay the deposit.
- Apply for your student visa for Dubai (UAE), then arrange accommodation.
Documents you'll need
- Completed online application and AED 525 application fee
- Class 10 and Class 12 certificates and transcripts, attested, with a UAE equivalency certificate
- Valid passport copy (and residence visa copy if already in the UAE)
- IELTS or TOEFL certificate, or proof of English-medium schooling
- Recent coloured passport-size photograph
Scholarships
Academic Excellence Scholarship
Undergraduate
Value: 20–50% tuition waiver
New students by school result: 99%+ = 50%, 95–98.9% = 40%, 90–94.9% = 30%, 85–89.9% = 20%. Open to any citizenship; at least 12 credit hours a semester.
Official pageStudy Scholarship
Undergraduate
Value: 5% or 10% (Spring 2026/27: 10% for new students)
Register for at least 12 credit hours and pay the semester fees by CUD's deadlines (6 November 2026 for new Spring students).
Official pageSpecial Talent Scholarship
Undergraduate
Value: Up to 40% tuition waiver
Students with achievements at city level or above in any field and at least 70% in school; up to 15 hours of community service a month.
Official pageSports Scholarship
Undergraduate
Value: Up to 40% tuition waiver
Elite or talented athletes with success at least at city level and at least 70% in school.
Official pageFinancial Hardship Scholarship
Undergraduate
Value: Up to 40% tuition reduction
At least 75% in school, with family financial documents; reapply each semester.
Official page
About Canadian University Dubai
Canadian University Dubai (CUD) opened in 2006, growing out of a partnership between two Canadian institutions, Centennial College and Athabasca University. All its degree programmes are accredited by the UAE Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research through the Commission for Academic Accreditation.
CUD teaches business (with many BBA majors such as business analytics, accounting and finance, and events and tourism), engineering and computing (computer science, AI, cyber security, cloud computing, mechatronics), architecture and interior design, communication, health sciences and psychology. Its master's degrees include an MBA and MSc programmes in business analytics, financial technology, project management, digital marketing and artificial intelligence.
Similar courses
Business & Management courses at other universities in Dubai (UAE)
- Master of Business Administration (MBA)abu-dhabi-university-dubai-campus1 year (30 credit hours, six terms); evening and weekend · AED 88,200 / year
- Master of Project Managementabu-dhabi-university-dubai-campus2 years (30 credit hours); evening · AED 44,100 / year
- Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)american-university-in-dubaiAbout 2 years full time (36 credit hours, 12 courses) · AED 86,940 / year
- Master of Science in Innovation Managementamerican-university-in-dubai10 courses (AUD does not state the length on the fee page) · AED 144,900 / year
- Master of Business Administration (MBA)Amity University Dubai1 year (30 credit hours) · AED 66,000 / year
- MBABITS Pilani, Dubai Campus2 years (3 semesters of classes + internship or dissertation) · AED 33,600 / year
More courses at Canadian University Dubai
- BS in Computer ScienceBachelor's degree (credit-hour based; CUD's fee page does not state the length) · AED 72,466 / year
- Master of Science in Business Analytics30 credit hours (CUD does not state the length) · AED 84,263 / year
- BS in Artificial IntelligenceBachelor's degree (credit-hour based; CUD's fee page does not state the length) · AED 79,712 / year
- Master of Business Administration36 credit hours (CUD does not state the length) · AED 101,115 / year
- BS in Cyber SecurityBachelor's degree (credit-hour based; CUD's fee page does not state the length) · AED 72,466 / year
- BBA in Business AnalyticsBachelor's degree (credit-hour based; CUD's fee page does not state the length) · AED 70,781 / year
FAQs
What is the fee for Master of Science in Digital Marketing and Consumer Analytics at Canadian University Dubai?
The tuition for international students is AED 92,689 a year (about ₹23.2 lakh). Total programme tuition incl. VAT (not per year), at rates effective from 2023/24; plus AED 2,604 incidental fees a year. Fees usually rise each year, so check the course page before you apply.
How long is Master of Science in Digital Marketing and Consumer Analytics?
The course takes 33 credit hours (CUD does not state the length).
What English score do I need?
English proficiency required; CUD does not publish the master's minimum score online, so confirm with admissions. Some universities also accept Class 12 English marks or other tests; confirm on the course page.
When can I start?
Intakes: Fall, Spring (January 2027) and October (MBA); see CUD's graduate intake schedule. Apply early: popular courses can fill up before the deadline.
Can Admission Mantra help me apply?
Yes. A counsellor checks your eligibility, helps you prepare your documents and statement of purpose, and guides you through the application and visa. The first conversation is free.
We researched this page on 28 Oct 2026 from the university's own pages. Fees, entry rules and intakes change every year; confirm them on the official course page before you apply. Listing a course doesn't mean Admission Mantra represents the university.
- Canadian University Dubai: Master of Science in Digital Marketing and Consumer Analytics (opens in a new tab)
- Canadian University Dubai: homepage (opens in a new tab)
- Canadian University Dubai: facts and history (opens in a new tab)
- Canadian University Dubai: accreditation and rankings (opens in a new tab)
- Canadian University Dubai: about (opens in a new tab)