Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of CanadaCourses and fees

cegep-de-l-abitibi-temiscamingue: courses for international students

  • Rouyn-Noranda, Canada
  • Public
  • Est. Not stated on the pages we checked

Showing 14 of 14 courses · tuition C$15,150 – C$23,480 a year

  • Bachelor'sComputer Science & IT

    Techniques de l'informatique (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$15,150
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sEngineering

    Technologie du génie électrique: automatisation et contrôle (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$19,610
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sEngineering

    Technologie du génie civil (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$19,610
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sEngineering

    Technologie de maintenance industrielle (mécanique) (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$19,610
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sEngineering

    Technologie minérale (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$19,610
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sNursing & Allied Health

    Soins infirmiers (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$23,480
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sNursing & Allied Health

    Soins préhospitaliers d'urgence (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$23,480
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sNursing & Allied Health

    Techniques de pharmacie (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$23,480
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sFinance & Accounting

    Techniques de comptabilité et de gestion (DEC, Amos campus)

    Tuition per year
    C$15,150
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees. The page also calls it Techniques d'administration de gestion; offered at Amos only
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor'sLife Sciences

    Technologie forestière (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$23,480
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor's

    Techniques d'intervention en criminologie (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$15,150
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor's

    Techniques de travail social (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$15,150
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor's

    Techniques d'éducation spécialisée (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$15,150
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)
  • Bachelor's

    Techniques d'éducation à l'enfance (DEC)

    Tuition per year
    C$15,150
    Per-session international tuition × 2 from the college's international page, which lists this programme in its fee group (the page does not state the academic year; fees may change). Add CAD 240 to 267 per session in registration fees
    Duration
    Technical DEC; see the programme page for its length
    Intakes
    Autumn (August); autumn 2027 applications open until 14 March 2027
    English requirement
    Taught in French; no English test applies. A French test accepted by SRAM is required (C1 level asked)

Fees are for international students per year, from the university's course pages (researched 28 Oct 2026). They usually rise each year and some courses charge more in later years. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ. This list shows popular courses with published fees, not every course the university offers. See all courses on the official website.

Back to cegep-de-l-abitibi-temiscamingue

Talk to our counsellor

Not sure which course at cegep-de-l-abitibi-temiscamingue fits your marks and budget? A counsellor will help you choose and apply.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories