Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of SpainCourses and fees

university-of-alicante: courses for international students

  • San Vicente del Raspeig, Spain
  • Public
  • Est. 1979

Showing 10 of 10 courses · tuition €2,081 – €4,241 a year

  • Master'sData Science & AI

    Master's in Artificial Intelligence (English, blended)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS)
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    B2 level in English
  • Master'sData Science & AI

    Master's in Economics with Data Science (English)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS)
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    See the course page
  • Master'sLife Sciences

    Master's in Nanoscience and Molecular Nanotechnology (English)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS)
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    See the course page
  • Master'sLife Sciences

    Master's in Medicinal Chemistry (Spanish and English)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS)
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    See the course page
  • Master'sData Science & AI

    Master's in Data Science (taught in Spanish)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS); blended
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Taught in Spanish; see the course page
  • Master'sComputer Science & IT

    Master's in Cybersecurity (taught in Spanish)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS)
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Taught in Spanish; see the course page
  • Master'sComputer Science & IT

    Master's in Computer Engineering (taught in Spanish)

    Tuition per year
    €2,081
    Shown per 60 ECTS year: €17.34 per credit doubled to €34.68 for non-EU non-resident students (90 ECTS ≈ €3,121 in total), per UA's public prices page (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1.5 years (90 ECTS); blended
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Taught in Spanish; see the course page
  • Master'sEngineering

    Master's in Biomedical Engineering (taught in Spanish)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS); blended
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Taught in Spanish; see the course page
  • Master'sBusiness & Management

    Master's in Business Administration (taught in Spanish)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS)
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Taught in Spanish; see the course page
  • Master'sHospitality & Tourism

    Master's in Tourism Management and Planning (taught in Spanish)

    Tuition per year
    €4,241
    60 ECTS × €70.68: UA's public price of €35.34 per credit (first registration) doubled for non-EU non-resident students, as UA's public prices page states (Decreto 101/2024; list updated September 2026). Fee year not stated; approximate. The doubled non-EU rate is our reading of UA's price rules: confirm with the university before you apply
    Duration
    1 year (60 ECTS)
    Intakes
    September
    English requirement
    Taught in Spanish; see the course page

Fees are for international students per year, from the university's course pages (researched 28 Oct 2026). They usually rise each year and some courses charge more in later years. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ. This list shows popular courses with published fees, not every course the university offers. See all courses on the official website.

Back to university-of-alicante

Talk to our counsellor

Not sure which course at university-of-alicante fits your marks and budget? A counsellor will help you choose and apply.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories