Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of Dubai (UAE)Hult International Business School - Dubai logo

Hult International Business School - Dubai

Dubai, Dubai (UAE) · Private · Est. Opening year not stated on Hult's Dubai pages

Updated 28 Oct 2026

Talk to our counsellorCall usOfficial website (opens in a new tab)

Established

Opening year not stated on Hult's Dubai pages

Type

Private

Location

Dubai, Dubai (UAE)

Ranking

Not ranked

About the university

Hult International Business School is a private business school with campuses in several cities, including Dubai. The Dubai campus is in Dubai Internet City, close to the regional offices of companies such as Microsoft, Mastercard, LinkedIn and Samsung. Hult says the Dubai campus was originally the home of its Executive MBA.

In Dubai, Hult teaches postgraduate business programmes only. The full-time Master's in Management is aimed at graduates with less than three years of work experience, and the part-time Executive MBA is aimed at experienced professionals. The full-time postgraduate programmes are accredited by the UAE's Commission for Academic Accreditation, which matters for degree attestation.

Indian students look at Hult Dubai for a practical, business-focused master's in a city where 94% of residents are expatriates (Hult's figure). It is a premium-priced option: the Master's in Management costs AED 198,900 for 2027-28 before living costs, so compare it carefully with other Dubai business schools.

Hult notes that Dubai's international trade has grown by 11% a year since 1988, that the city had over 17 million visitors in 2023, and that the UAE has no income tax. Hult advises students to live near a Zone 2 station on the Dubai Metro Red Line for an easy commute.

Type
Private business school; the Dubai campus is one of Hult's global campuses
Location
Dubai Internet City, a 10-minute walk from the Dubai Internet City Metro station
Campus size
3,000 square metres
Programmes in Dubai
Postgraduate only: Master's in Management (full time) and the Executive MBA (part time)
Accreditation
Full-time postgraduate programmes accredited by the UAE Ministry of Education's Commission for Academic Accreditation (CAA)
Master's in Management fee (2027-28)
AED 198,900, plus AED 13,050 other student costs
Application fee
USD 95; decisions usually within two weeks

Rankings

    Popular courses with Indian students

    View all 2 courses with filters

    Fees for international students

    Course fees
    CourseDurationFee / year (AED)Approx. in rupees
    Master's in Management (MIM)1 year (full time)AED 198,900≈ ₹49.7 lakh
    Executive MBA (part time, hybrid)18–24 months, part time (on campus and online)AED 276,000≈ ₹69 lakh

    Fees are for international students for the entry year shown on each course page and can rise each year. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ.

    Want a course shortlist with fees?Our counsellor will compare courses at Hult International Business School - Dubai with similar universities in Dubai (UAE).

    Scholarships

    • Master's

      Academic Excellence Scholarship

      Value: Amount not published; set case by case

      Eligibility: Applicants with an outstanding GPA. Needs a short essay (up to 300 words) and academic documents. Deadline 31 October 2026 for the current round.

      Official page (opens in a new tab)
    • Master's

      Future Leader Scholarship

      Value: Amount not published

      Eligibility: Shown leadership, for example managing a high-performing team or leading in social, charitable or entrepreneurial work. Short essay required.

      Official page (opens in a new tab)
    • Master's

      Social Impact Scholarship

      Value: Amount not published

      Eligibility: Applicants from a developing country who plan to improve their communities, or who have worked with underprivileged groups. Short essay required.

      Official page (opens in a new tab)
    • Master's

      Entrepreneurial Impact Scholarship

      Value: Amount not published

      Eligibility: Applicants who have played a leading role in an entrepreneurial project. Short essay required.

      Official page (opens in a new tab)
    • Master's

      Global Professional Scholarship

      Value: Amount not published

      Eligibility: At least one year of full-time work at a large global company with international business experience. Short essay required.

      Official page (opens in a new tab)

    Admission requirements

    Undergraduate

    • Hult does not teach undergraduate programmes at its Dubai campus.

    Postgraduate

    • A bachelor's degree or equivalent; Indian three-year degrees are assessed by Hult's admissions team.
    • Master's in Management: for graduates with fewer than three years of work experience.
    • The Executive MBA is for experienced professionals; check the work experience needed with Hult.
    • Applications include an interview, where English is also assessed. Decisions, including financial aid, usually arrive within two weeks.
    • A conditional offer is possible if test scores or transcripts are still to come; they must arrive before the programme starts.

    Documents

    • Valid passport
    • Current CV
    • One academic or professional reference
    • Copy of your bachelor's degree or equivalent
    • Official transcripts in English from every university attended
    • English test score, if your enrolment adviser says it is needed
    • Scholarship and financial aid application
    • Optional personal statement (400–500 words)
    • USD 95 application fee

    Check if you are eligibleShare your marks and test scores and our counsellor will tell you which courses you can apply for.

    English language requirements

    English requirements
    Test or routeTypical requirement
    Accepted testsTOEFL, IELTS, PTE or Duolingo English Test
    Minimum scoresNot published on Hult's admissions page; your enrolment adviser confirms whether a score is needed
    InterviewEnglish is also assessed during the admissions interview

    Accommodation and living costs

    Hult Dubai has no student halls. Students rent privately, and Hult suggests arriving two to three weeks before classes to find housing. It recommends areas near a Zone 2 Red Line Metro station, such as Tecom, Al Barsha, Jumeirah Lake Towers or Dubai Marina. The figures below are Hult's own estimates for 2027-28 and are not billed by the school.

    Accommodation and living costs
    ItemIn AEDApprox. in rupees
    Housing (Hult estimate)2027-28 estimate for Dubai, not billedAED 53,200per year≈ ₹13.3 lakh
    Living expenses (Hult estimate)2027-28 estimate for Dubai, not billedAED 28,000per year≈ ₹7 lakh
    Books and course materials (Hult estimate)2027-28 estimate, not billedAED 4,000per year≈ ₹1 lakh
    Other student costs (insurance and library)Billed with the Master's in Management fee, 2027-28AED 13,050per year≈ ₹3.3 lakh

    Campus and location

    Hult Dubai occupies a 3,000-square-metre campus in Dubai Internet City, one of the city's main technology business districts.

    • A 10-minute walk from the Dubai Internet City Metro station and the Knowledge Village tram stop.
    • Classrooms and breakout rooms, a computer lab, video-conferencing facilities, prayer rooms and shower rooms.
    • Round-the-clock security.
    • Companies such as Microsoft, Mastercard, LinkedIn and Samsung have offices in the area.
    • Dubai Marina and the beaches are a short taxi ride away.

    Careers and graduate outcomes

    Hult publishes school-wide career figures, not figures for the Dubai campus alone. Being in Dubai Internet City puts students close to many multinational offices. Working in the UAE after graduating needs an employer-sponsored work visa; see our UAE guide.

    Graduate outcomes
    WhatFigureSource
    Average time for Hult master's students to secure a role after graduating (all campuses)7 weeksHult: Master's in Management page
    Companies that hired Hult 2025 graduates (all campuses)300 companies in 36 countriesHult: Master's in Management page

    Studying in Dubai (UAE)

    Visa rules, work rights and living costs apply to every university in Dubai (UAE). Our country guide covers them in detail:

    Other universities in Dubai (UAE)

    Compare all universities in Dubai (UAE)

    FAQs

    How much does the Master's in Management cost at Hult Dubai?

    AED 198,900 for 2027-28, including VAT, plus AED 13,050 for insurance and library access. Hult estimates a further AED 81,200 a year for housing and living costs.

    Does Hult Dubai offer an MBA?

    In Dubai, Hult offers the part-time Executive MBA (18–24 months, starting in May or October). Its full-time Global One-Year MBA runs in Boston and London, not Dubai.

    What IELTS score do I need?

    Hult accepts TOEFL, IELTS, PTE and Duolingo but does not publish a minimum score. Ask your enrolment adviser, as English is also checked at interview.

    Are there scholarships?

    Yes. Hult has merit-based scholarships such as Academic Excellence and Future Leader, plus need-based awards. Amounts are not published, and the current deadline is 31 October 2026.

    Is the Hult Dubai degree recognised in the UAE?

    Hult says its full-time postgraduate programmes in Dubai are accredited by the UAE Commission for Academic Accreditation, which allows degree attestation.

    Sources

    Talk to our counsellor

    Ask about courses, fees, scholarships and your eligibility for Hult International Business School - Dubai.

    IELTS / PTE status
    Best way to reach you

    #YouInspireUs

    Stories from our students and parents

    #StudyAbroadSample
    ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

    #1 Student name

    MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

    Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

    Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

    All student stories