Skip to content
Admission Mantra
The Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge across the harbour water, with the city skyline on the right on a partly cloudy morning.
Flag of Australia

Asia Pacific International College

Sydney, Australia · Private · Est. Not stated (APIC says it has over 20 years of experience)

Updated 28 Oct 2026

Talk to our counsellorCall usOfficial website (opens in a new tab)

Established

Not stated (APIC says it has over 20 years of experience)

Type

Private

Location

Sydney, Australia

Ranking

Not ranked

Photo: DXR, CC BY-SA 4.0

About the university

Asia Pacific International College (APIC) is a private Institute of Higher Education with campuses in Parramatta (Sydney), Docklands (Melbourne) and Brisbane. It teaches diplomas, bachelor's degrees, graduate certificates, graduate diplomas and master's degrees in information technology, business, information systems and project management.

Indian students look at APIC for two-year master's in IT (with cyber security, AI and enterprise networks specialisations), project management and an MBA at about A$24,600 a year, with three main intakes. APIC is not a university and is not in world rankings.

Type
Private Institute of Higher Education registered with TEQSA (PRV12007)
CRICOS provider code
03048D
Campuses
Sydney (Parramatta), Melbourne (Docklands) and Brisbane
Intakes
February, June and September; some master's also have intensive starts in March, July and November
Subjects
Information technology, business, information systems, project management and MBA
International students
APIC says all its courses are authorised for international students

Rankings

    Popular courses with Indian students

    View all 7 courses with filters

    Fees for international students

    Course fees
    CourseDurationFee / year (AUD)Approx. in rupees
    Master of Information Technology (Specialisation in Cyber Security)2 years (full time)A$24,600≈ ₹16 lakh
    Master of Information Technology (Specialisation in AI)2 years (full time)A$24,600≈ ₹16 lakh
    Master of Information Technology2 years (full time)A$24,600≈ ₹16 lakh
    Master of Business Administration2 years (full time)A$24,600≈ ₹16 lakh
    Master of Project Management and Business2 years (12 subjects, full time)A$24,600≈ ₹16 lakh
    Bachelor of Information Technology3 years (full time)A$22,000≈ ₹14.3 lakh
    Bachelor of Business (Specialisation in Analytics and AI)3 years (full time)A$22,000≈ ₹14.3 lakh

    Fees are for international students for the entry year shown on each course page and can rise each year. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ.

    Want a course shortlist with fees?Our counsellor will compare courses at Asia Pacific International College with similar universities in Australia.

    Scholarships

    • UG and PG

      Global Achievement Scholarship

      Value: Up to 34% off 2026 fees

      Eligibility: Eligible offshore international students; subject to country and course eligibility

      Official page (opens in a new tab)
    • UG and PG

      Future Leaders Scholarship

      Value: Up to 36% off 2026 fees

      Eligibility: Eligible onshore international students; subject to country and course eligibility

      Official page (opens in a new tab)
    • UG and PG

      Diversity & Success Scholarship

      Value: Up to 36% off 2026 fees

      Eligibility: Eligible onshore and offshore international students; subject to country and course eligibility

      Official page (opens in a new tab)

    Admission requirements

    Undergraduate

    • Australian Year 12 or an internationally recognised equivalent, such as Class 12.
    • Or a Certificate IV or higher, or an undergraduate preparation programme.
    • Minimum age of 18 when the course starts.

    Postgraduate

    • A bachelor's degree (AQF Level 7) or higher in any discipline, or its international equivalent, or a postgraduate preparation programme.
    • No work experience is listed for the MBA.
    • Minimum age of 18 when the course starts.

    Documents

    • Valid passport
    • Class 10 and Class 12 mark sheets
    • Degree certificate and transcripts (for master's)
    • English test score
    • Genuine Student statement and financial documents for the visa

    Check if you are eligibleShare your marks and test scores and our counsellor will tell you which courses you can apply for.

    English language requirements

    English requirements
    Test or routeTypical requirement
    IELTS AcademicBachelor's: 6.0 overall with 5.5 in writing and speaking. Master's: 6.5 overall with 6.0 in writing and speaking.
    PTE AcademicBachelor's: 50 overall with 42 in writing and speaking. Master's: 58 overall with 50 in writing and speaking.
    TOEFL iBTBachelor's: 65 overall. Master's: 79 overall. Both with 21 in writing and 18 in speaking.
    CambridgeMaster's: CAE 176 (169 in writing and speaking) or CPE 180.

    Accommodation and living costs

    APIC does not run student housing and its website has no accommodation page with prices. Plan for private rentals or shared housing near your campus.

    Accommodation and living costs
    ItemIn AUDApprox. in rupees

    Campus and location

    APIC teaches on three city campuses: Parramatta in Sydney, Docklands in Melbourne, and Brisbane. Most courses are offered at all three.

    • Campuses in Sydney (Parramatta), Melbourne (Docklands) and Brisbane.
    • Three main intakes a year: February, June and September.
    • Support services include academic success support, orientation, wellbeing and counselling, and career development.
    • Graduate certificates and graduate diplomas give a pathway into the master's degrees.

    Careers and graduate outcomes

    APIC offers career development support, and its courses focus on IT, business and project management roles. It publishes no graduate outcome figures. See our Australia guide for post-study work rules.

    Graduate outcomes
    WhatFigureSource

    Studying in Australia

    Visa rules, work rights and living costs apply to every university in Australia. Our country guide covers them in detail:

    Other universities in Australia

    Compare all universities in Australia

    FAQs

    How much does a master's at APIC cost?

    The Master of Information Technology, MBA and Master of Project Management and Business are each A$49,200 in total (A$4,100 a unit) on the 2025 and 2026 fee list. That is about A$24,600 a year over two years.

    When are the intakes?

    February, June and September. Some master's specialisations also have intensive starts in March, July and November.

    Are there scholarships for Indian students?

    APIC lists three international scholarships worth up to 34% or 36% off 2026 fees, subject to country and course eligibility. Check the scholarship flyers on the fees page for current terms.

    What English score do I need?

    For master's: IELTS 6.5 (6.0 in writing and speaking) or PTE 58 (50 in writing and speaking). For bachelor's: IELTS 6.0 or PTE 50.

    Sources

    Talk to our counsellor

    Ask about courses, fees, scholarships and your eligibility for Asia Pacific International College.

    IELTS / PTE status
    Best way to reach you

    #YouInspireUs

    Stories from our students and parents

    #StudyAbroadSample
    ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

    #1 Student name

    MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

    Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

    Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

    All student stories